Marriage (Same Sex Couples) Bill – Second Reading Vote
5 February 2013

AYES (Voted in support of Equal Marriage)

Brennan, Kevin
Bryant, Chris
Caton, Martin
Clwyd, rh Ann
David, Wayne
Davies, Geraint
Doughty, Stephen
Edwards, Jonathan
Evans, Chris
Flynn, Paul
Francis, Dr Hywel
Griffith, Nia
Hain, rh Mr Peter
Hanson, rh Mr David
Irranca-Davies, Huw
James, Mrs Siân C.
Jones, Susan Elan
Llwyd, rh Mr Elfyn
Lucas, Ian
Moon, Mrs Madeleine
Morden, Jessica
Owen, Albert
Ruane, Chris
Smith, Nick
Smith, Owen
Tami, Mark
Williams, Hywel
Williams, Mr Mark
Williams, Roger

NOES (Voted against Equal Marriage):

Bebb, Guto
Cairns, Alun
Crabb, Stephen
Davies, David T. C.
Davies, Glyn
Evans, Jonathan
Hart, Simon
Havard, Mr Dai
Jones, rh Mr David
Murphy, rh Paul


Willott, Jenny


(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

E-newsletter signup

Info bank

If you cannot find the information you need on this website, you can call the Stonewall Cymru offices on 029 20 237744 or 01492 622202 or the Stonewall info line on 08000 50 20 20 (Mon-Fri 9:30am - 5:30pm) and we will try to point you in the right direction.